Staff Directory

Administration/Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Scot Dapp Director of Athletics & Recreation 610-861-1533 dapps@moravian.edu
John Byrne Head Softball Coach/Associate Athletics Director 610-861-1321 byrnej@moravian.edu
Mary Beth Spirk Head Women's Basketball Coach, Associate Athletic Director, Senior Women's Administrator 610-861-1424 spirkm@moravian.edu
Bob Ward Head Athletics Trainer/Assistant Athletic Director 610-861-1537 bward@moravian.edu
Marty Jo Moyle Administrative Assistant 610-861-1534 moylem@moravian.edu
Terry Eddinger Administrative Assistant 610-861-1572 teddinger@moravian.edu
Athletic Department Fax 610-625-7954
Sara Steinman Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Intramural Coordinator 610-625-7762 steinmans@moravian.edu
Dr. Robert Brill Faculty Athletics Representative 610-861-1561 brillr@moravian.edu
Darren Damewood Head Equipment Manager 610-861-1538 damewoodd@moravian.edu
Bill Lahouchak Assistant Equipment Manager 610-861-1538 Lahouchak@moravian.edu
Gary Carney Vice-President of Institutional Advancement 610-625-7910 carneyg@moravian.edu
Mark Fleming Sports Information Director 610-861-1472 sportsinfo@moravian.edu
Samantha Donlon Sports Information Intern 610-861-1472
Sports Information Fax 610-861-1581

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Ward Head Athletics Trainer/Assistant Athletic Director 610-861-1537 bward@moravian.edu
Nick Smull Associate Athletic Trainer 610-625-7005 smulln@moravian.edu
Abby Bedoya Assistant Athletic Trainer 610-625-7006 bedoyaa@moravian.edu
Matthew Mazzie Assistant Athletic Trainer 610-625-7752 mazziem@moravian.edu
Sports Medicine Fax 610-861-1604

Fitness Center Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Zach Houghton Fitness Center Director/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 610-861-1416 houghtonz@moravian.edu
Vincent Reed Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 610-861-1513 reedv@moravian.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Engelhardt Head Baseball Coach 610-625-7502 engelhardt@moravian.edu
Jon Baltz Assistant Baseball Coach 610-625-7793 baltzj@moravian.edu
Rich Gaugler Assistant Baseball Coach
Jon Michael Vito Assistant Baseball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Beth Spirk Head Women's Basketball Coach, Associate Athletic Director, Senior Women's Administrator 610-861-1424 spirkm@moravian.edu
Amy Endler Assistant Women's Basketball Coach, Head Field Hockey Coach 610-861-1404 aendler@moravian.edu
Sara Steinman Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Intramural Coordinator 610-625-7762 steinmans@moravian.edu
Kelly McLean Rindock Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 610-861-1424 kellyrindock@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Walker Head Men's Basketball Coach 610-861-1531 walkerj@moravian.edu
Pete Hamilton Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 610-625-7785 hamiltonw@moravian.edu
Dennis Robison Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 610-861-1531 dbrobo@moravian.edu
Jeremy Walker Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 610-861-1531 walkerj3@moravian.edu
B.J. Dugan Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 610-861-1531

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Stone Head Cheerleading Coach 610-861-1534 stonea@moravian.edu
Shannon Smith Assistant Cheerleading Coach
Allie Frensky Assistant Cheerleading Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jesse Baumann Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country 610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jesse Baumann Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country 610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Endler Head Field Hockey Coach/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 610-861-1404 aendler@moravian.edu
Bethany Vincent Assistant Field Hockey Coach 610-625-7009 vincentb@moravian.edu
Emily Stull Assistant Field Hockey Coach 610-861-1404

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Pukszyn Head Football Coach 610-625-7956 pukszynj@moravian.edu
Chris Leavenworth Offensive Line Coach 610-625-7955 cleavenworth@moravian.edu
Tim McGorry Offensive Coordinator 610-625-7717 McGorryT@moravian.edu
Tim Wait Outside Linebackers CoachRecruiting Coordinator 610-625-7939 waitt@moravian.edu
Jim Newhard Defensive Line Coach 610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Don Clemons Inside Linebackers Coach 610-625-7956 clemonsd@moravian.edu
Mike Brusko Assistant Football Coach 610-625-7514
Gordy Frack Assistant Secondary Coach 610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Nick Sacco Assistant Offensive Line Coach 610-625-7956 sacco@moravian.edu
Gary Martell Offensive Assistant Coach 610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Ian Heck Kicking Coach 610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Steve Gordy Assistant Football Coach 610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Bob McClarin Running Backs Coach 610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
James Pagliaro Tight Ends Coach 610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Edwards Head Golf Coach 610-861-1535 kedwards@moravian.edu
Stephen Frederick Assistant Golf Coach 610-861-1535 fredericks@moravian.edu
John Makuvek Assistant Golf Coach 610-861-1535 Makuvekj@moravian.edu

Men's Lacrosse - Starting in 2015-16

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Carty Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 610-625-7709 cartyd@moravian.edu

Women's Lacrosse - Starting in 2015-16

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuster Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 610-625-7727 schusterk@moravian.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Ervin Head Men's Soccer Coach 610-625-7917 ervint@moravian.edu
Joe Cullen Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 610-625-7723 cullenj@moravian.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Ykoruk Head Women's Soccer Coach 610-625-7953 ykorukj@moravian.edu
Benjamin Wilson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 610-625-7941 wilsonb@moravian.edu
Allie Valdetara Assistant Women's Soccer Coach valdetaraa@moravian.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
John Byrne Head Softball Coach/Associate Athletics Director 610-861-1321 byrnej@moravian.edu
Sarah Maulorico Associate Head Softball Coach 610-861-1321 samaul31@moravian.edu
Amy Rogers Assistant Softball Coach 610-861-1321 rogersa@moravian.edu
Leah Holmes Assistant Softball Coach 610-861-1697 holmesl@moravian.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Art Smith Director of Tennis 610-625-7783 smitha2@moravian.edu
Bill Neal Assistant Tennis Coach 610-625-7783 nealw@moravian.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Art Smith Director of Tennis 610-625-7783 smitha2@moravian.edu
Bill Neal Assistant Tennis Coach 610-625-7783 nealw@moravian.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jesse Baumann Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country 610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu
Mike Lawryk Assistant Track & Field Pole Vault Coach 610-861-1578 trackandfield@moravian.edu
Bob Luciano Assistant Track & Field Javelin Coach 610-861-1578 trackandfield@moravian.edu
Steve Rahn Assistant Track & Field Sprints and Hurdles Coach 610-861-1578 stevedrahn@gmail.com
Jonathan D'Ottavio Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws 610-861-1578 dottavioj@moravian.edu
Gary Zack Assistant Track & Field - Assistant Javelin Coach 610-861-1578 trackandfield@moravian.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jesse Baumann Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country 610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu
Mike Lawryk Assistant Track & Field Pole Vault Coach 610-861-1578 trackandfield@moravian.edu
Bob Luciano Assistant Track & Field Javelin Coach 610-861-1578 trackandfield@moravian.edu
Steve Rahn Assistant Track & Field Sprints and Hurdles Coach 610-861-1578 stevedrahn@gmail.com
Jonathan D'Ottavio Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws 610-861-1578 dottavioj@moravian.edu
Gary Zack Assistant Track & Field - Assistant Javelin Coach 610-861-1578 trackandfield@moravian.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Shelley Bauder Head Women's Volleyball Coach/SAAC Advisor 610-625-7849 bauders@moravian.edu
John Joseph Yanek Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 610-625-7849 yanekj@moravian.edu
Deb Schlosser Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 610-625-7849