Staff Directory

Administration/Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scot Dapp Director of Athletics & Recreation
610-861-1533 dapps@moravian.edu
John Byrne Head Softball Coach/Associate Athletics Director
610-861-1321 byrnej@moravian.edu
Mary Beth Spirk Head Women's Basketball Coach, Associate Athletic Director, Senior Women's Administrator
610-861-1424 spirkm@moravian.edu
Bob Ward Head Athletics Trainer/Assistant Athletic Director
610-861-1537 bward@moravian.edu
Marty Jo Moyle Administrative Assistant
610-861-1534 moylem@moravian.edu
Terry Eddinger Administrative Assistant
610-861-1572 teddinger@moravian.edu
Athletic Department Fax
610-625-7954
Sara Steinman Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Intramural Coordinator
610-625-7762 steinmans@moravian.edu
Dr. Robert Brill Faculty Athletics Representative
610-861-1561 brillr@moravian.edu
Josh Baltz Equipment Manager
610-861-1538 baltzjo@moravian.edu
Bill Lahouchak Assistant Equipment Manager
610-861-1538 Lahouchak@moravian.edu
Gary Carney Vice-President of Institutional Advancement
610-625-7910 carneyg@moravian.edu
Mark Fleming Sports Information Director
610-861-1472 sportsinfo@moravian.edu
Sports Information Fax
610-861-1581

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Ward Head Athletics Trainer/Assistant Athletic Director
610-861-1537 bward@moravian.edu
Nick Smull Associate Athletic Trainer
610-625-7005 smulln@moravian.edu
Abby Bedoya Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-625-7006 bedoyaa@moravian.edu
Sports Medicine Fax
610-861-1604

Fitness Center Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Houghton Fitness Center Director/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-861-1416 houghtonz@moravian.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Engelhardt Head Baseball Coach
610-625-7502 engelhardt@moravian.edu
Jon Baltz Assistant Baseball Coach
610-625-7793 baltzj@moravian.edu
Rich Gaugler Assistant Baseball Coach
Jon Michael Vito Assistant Baseball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth Spirk Head Women's Basketball Coach, Associate Athletic Director, Senior Women's Administrator
610-861-1424 spirkm@moravian.edu
Amy Endler Assistant Women's Basketball Coach, Head Field Hockey Coach
610-861-1404 aendler@moravian.edu
Kelly McLean Rindock Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
610-861-1424 kellyrindock@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Potts Head Men's Basketball Coach
610-861-1506 pottsj@moravian.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Stone Head Cheerleading Coach
610-861-1534 stonea@moravian.edu
Shannon Smith Assistant Cheerleading Coach
Allie Feinman Assistant Cheerleading Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Baumann Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country
610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Baumann Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country
610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Endler Head Field Hockey Coach/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
610-861-1404 aendler@moravian.edu
Emily Stull Assistant Field Hockey Coach
610-861-1404

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Pukszyn Head Football Coach
610-625-7956 pukszynj@moravian.edu
Chris Leavenworth Offensive Line Coach
610-625-7955 cleavenworth@moravian.edu
Tim McGorry Offensive Coordinator
610-625-7717 McGorryT@moravian.edu
Jim Newhard Defensive Line Coach
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Don Clemons Inside Linebackers Coach
610-625-7956 clemonsd@moravian.edu
Gordy Frack Assistant Secondary Coach
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Nick Sacco Assistant Offensive Line Coach
610-625-7956 sacco@moravian.edu
Gary Martell Offensive Assistant Coach
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Ian Heck Kicking Coach
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Bryan Kish Assistant Football Coach
Steve Gordy Assistant Football Coach
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu
Bob McClarin Running Backs Coach
610-625-7956 football@moravian.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Edwards Head Golf Coach
610-861-1535 edwardsk@moravian.edu
Stephen Frederick Assistant Golf Coach
610-861-1535 fredericks@moravian.edu
John Makuvek Head Coach Emeritus
610-861-1535 Makuvekj@moravian.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Carty Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7709 cartyd@moravian.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Schuster Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
610-625-7727 schusterk@moravian.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Ervin Head Men's Soccer Coach
610-625-7917 ervint@moravian.edu
Joe Cullen Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
610-625-7723 cullenj@moravian.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Ykoruk Head Women's Soccer Coach
610-625-7953 ykorukj@moravian.edu
Allie Valdetara Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
valdetaraa@moravian.edu
Bill James Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
610-625-7953 wcjames17@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Byrne Head Softball Coach/Associate Athletics Director
610-861-1321 byrnej@moravian.edu
Amy Rogers Assistant Softball Coach
610-861-1321 rogersa@moravian.edu
Leah Holmes Assistant Softball Coach
610-861-1697 holmesl@moravian.edu
Alexandra MacLean Assistant Softball Coach
610-861-1321
Ron Cardinal Assistant Softball Coach
610-861-1321

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Art Smith Director of Tennis
610-625-7783 smitha2@moravian.edu
Bill Neal Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783 nealw@moravian.edu
Mariana Freitas Assistant Tennis Coach
610-861-7708 freitasm@moravian.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Art Smith Director of Tennis
610-625-7783 smitha2@moravian.edu
Mariana Freitas Assistant Tennis Coach
610-861-7708 freitasm@moravian.edu
Bill Neal Assistant Tennis Coach
610-625-7783 nealw@moravian.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Baumann Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country
610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu
Mike Lawryk Assistant Track & Field Pole Vault Coach
610-861-1578 trackandfield@moravian.edu
Bob Luciano Assistant Track & Field Javelin Coach
610-861-1578 trackandfield@moravian.edu
Steve Rahn Assistant Track & Field Sprints and Hurdles Coach
610-861-1578 rahns@moravian.edu
Jonathan D'Ottavio Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-861-1578 dottavioj@moravian.edu
Rebecca Rhodes Assistant Track & Field Coach - Jumps
610-861-1568 rhodesr@moravian.edu
Gary Zack Assistant Track & Field - Assistant Javelin Coach
610-861-1578 trackandfield@moravian.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Baumann Director of Men's & Women's Track & Field and Cross Country
610-861-1578 baumannj@moravian.edu
Mike Lawryk Assistant Track & Field Pole Vault Coach
610-861-1578 trackandfield@moravian.edu
Bob Luciano Assistant Track & Field Javelin Coach
610-861-1578 trackandfield@moravian.edu
Steve Rahn Assistant Track & Field Sprints and Hurdles Coach
610-861-1578 rahns@moravian.edu
Jonathan D'Ottavio Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-861-1578 dottavioj@moravian.edu
Rebecca Rhodes Assistant Track & Field Coach - Jumps
610-861-1568 rhodesr@moravian.edu
Gary Zack Assistant Track & Field - Assistant Javelin Coach
610-861-1578 trackandfield@moravian.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelley Bauder Head Women's Volleyball Coach/SAAC Advisor
610-625-7849 bauders@moravian.edu
John Joseph Yanek Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
610-625-7849 yanekj@moravian.edu
Deb Schlosser Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
610-625-7849