More Headlines

Moravian Men's Tennis Opens 2018 Fall Slate on September 15

Men's Tennis

BETHLEHEM, Pa. --- The Moravian College men’s tennis squad is scheduled to open the fall portion of its 2018-19 season on Saturday, September 15 when the Greyhounds host rival Muhlenberg College for a non-conference match beginning at 1:00 p.m. on Hoffman Courts as part of Moravian's Family Day.

Moravian Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Induction Class & Herbstman Award Winner

BETHLEHEM, Pa. --- Megan J. Collins ’06; Dominick A. Cusumano ’98; Robert Hennessy ’96; Kristie Reccek Fach ’99; Gordon E. Rupert ’66; Greg D. Witt ’88 and Dawn Ketterman-Benner make up the class of 2018 that will be inducted into the Moravian College Athletic Hall of Fame on Friday, November 9 in Johnston Hall. The 2006-07 women’s tennis team will also be inducted that night while Robert E. Kafafian ’77 will receive the Robert Martin Herbstman Award.

Load More
View All Headlines