More Headlines

Six Greyhounds Named to 2019 National Football Foundation Hampshire Honor Society


IRVING, Texas --- Six senior Moravian College football players – running back Devon Bucks, tight end George Haddad, kicker Jon Miller, defensive lineman Vincent Pianoforte, linebacker Tanner Stokes and linebacker/defensive back Nick Zambelli have been named to the 2019 National Football Foundation Hampshire Honor Society for their excellence in academics. The group gives Moravian a total of 50 NFF Hampshire Honor Society members in 13 years.

Moravian Honors 62 Student-Athletes at Chi Alpha Sigma Luncheon

BETHLEHEM, Pa. --- The Moravian College Department of Athletics & Recreation honored 62 student-athletes Friday afternoon at their annual Chi Alpha Sigma National College Athlete Honor Society Luncheon as a kickoff to NCAA Division III Week that runs from April 1-7.

Load More
View All Headlines