More Headlines

Moravian Honors 2020 Women's Track & Field/Cross Country Seniors

Women's Track

BETHLEHEM, Pa. --- With their 2020 outdoor season cancelled before it began by COVID-19, the Moravian College Department of Athletics & Recreation today honors the nine senior members of the Greyhounds' women's track & field and cross country teams that missed out on their Senior Day.

135 Greyhounds Earn Dean’s Honor List Accolades For Fall 2019

BETHLEHEM, Pa. --- The Moravian College Department of Athletics and Recreation had 135 of its student-athletes receive Dean’s Honors List accolades from the College for achieving a 3.50 or higher grade-point average during the 2018 Fall semester.

Load More
View All Headlines