More Headlines

Moravian Announces 2019 Hall of Fame Inductees, Teams and Robert Martin Herbstman Award

BETHLEHEM, Pa. --- Maria DeBonis Braxmeier ’09; Tracy Fitzpatrick Franklin ’09; Jeff Pukszyn ’97; Jason Toedter ’04 and Nathaniel Tussey ’08 make up the class of 2019 that will be inducted into the Moravian College Athletic Hall of Fame on Friday, October 11 in Johnston Hall. The 2005 women’s soccer and 2007 softball teams will also be inducted that night while Gene Medei ’61 will receive the Robert Martin Herbstman Award.

Top 10 Games of 2018-19 - #9 Softball Rallies at Scranton to Clinch Postseason Berth

BETHLEHEM, Pa. --- Moravian College is continuing its look back at its 2018-19 athletic campaign. The next event in the Top 10 Exciting Games from the past year is our No. 9 highlight – the softball team scoring four runs in the seventh inning to rally and defeat The University of Scranton, 4-3, in the second game of a doubleheader.

Load More
View All Headlines