Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Moravian College Athletics Training Staff

 

Main office: 610-625-7004


Fax number: 610-861-1604

 

Head Athletic Trainer:

John Ostrowski, MS, LAT, ATC
Office: 610-861-1537
Email: Ostrowskij02@moravian.edu
Sports: Football, Men’s Basketball, Women’s Lacrosse

 

Assistant Athletic Trainers

Megan Kurzec, MHS, LAT, ATC
Office: 610-625-7006
Email: kurzecm@moravian.edu
Sports: Field Hockey, Volleyball, Women’s Basketball, Softball

 

Sarah Coelho, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Office: 610-625-7005
Email: coelhos@moravian.edu
Sports: Men’s Soccer, Women’s Basketball, Baseball

 

Ben Gabriel, BS, LAT, ATC
Office: 610-625-7752
Email: gabrielb@moravian.edu
Sports: Football, Men’s Basketball, Men’s Lacrosse

 

Ashley Gray, MS, LAT, ATC
Email: graya02@moravian.edu
Sports: Women’s Soccer, Track & Field

 

Kelly Hoots, MS, LAT, ATC
Office:  610-861-1574
Email: hootsk@moravian.edu
Sports: Club Sports, Dance, Intramurals

 

Rehabilitation Coordinator

Elizabeth Ballard, DPT, LAT, ATC
Email: ballarde@moravian.edu